Download Stupid things (EYE remix) - Yo La Tengo - Fade Out (CD)
Label: Matador - 994-3 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock


Nostalgia - Cyborg Project - State Of Isolation (File, Album), Wilson Pickett - The Midnight Mover (Vinyl, LP, Album), Is It Ever Going To End - Various - History Repeats Vol. 2 (Vinyl), Push The Love - Todd Edwards - Full On (Volume 1) (CD, Album), Good For You - Toto - Toto IV (Vinyl, LP, Album), Untitled - Fat Kid Wednesdays - Singles (CD, Album), Hayır - Sezen Aksu - Sezen Aksu 88 (Cassette), Ling Child (Original Mix) - Anemosphere & Nostalgraph - Ling Child (File, MP3), ตาหรุ่ง - คนด่านเกวียน - 12 ปี Unplugged (CD), Drinking Song - Various - Gypsy Songs (Vinyl, LP), Naughty Marietta - No Artist - No, No, Nanette / Naughty Marietta (Vinyl, LP, Album), Harvest - Neil Young - Harvest (Vinyl, LP, Album), Technophobic, Song Called Children - Cher - Gypsys, Tramps & Thieves 25 Great Songs (CD)

8 thoughts on “ Stupid things (EYE remix) - Yo La Tengo - Fade Out (CD)
  1. Baktilar says:
    The first music since 's Popular Songs album, "Stupid Things" is a different version of a song that appears on their album. This also included a remix by EYE of The Boredoms and an instrumental version. Limited edition of copies.5/5(2).
  2. Kagul says:
    Perhaps the most surprising track is an EYE remix of “Stupid Things” that cuts up the original into a digital stew of startling beats and transitions. It’s yet another reason to check out Fade, another mellow, brilliant listen from Yo La Tengo.
  3. Brak says:
    Mar 27,  · Category Music; Song Stupid Things (instrumental) Artist Yo La Tengo; Album Fade; Licensed to YouTube by Beggars (on behalf of Matador); Abramus Digital, BMI - .
  4. Zologul says:
    Yo La Tengo - Stupid Things (EYE Remix) Lyrics. Every stupid thing that happens to you every silly thing I say days just fade away Slide into gray Every little thing just creeps up on you.
  5. Akinozshura says:
    The first new material from Yo La Tengo in ages, and trust them to confound all expectations yet again. ‘Stupid Things’ is the first taster of their brand new The real treat here though is a remix from Boredoms main-man EYE, who transforms the song into a belching electronic slop, something really only he is capable of.
  6. Mikakora says:
    Sep 24,  · Yo La Tengo ReleaseProduct Stupid Things Label Matador Catalogue Number OLE Release Date September 24,
  7. Nasida says:
    Description. The first new music from Yo La Tengo since ’s Popular Songs. “Stupid Things” is a different version of a song that will be appearing on their new album coming out in This limited-edition 12” contains the original version of “Stupid Things,” with a vocal completely different from the upcoming album version, along with a clashing, chaotic & randomly beautiful remix by EYE of the .
  8. Doucage says:
    Nov 19,  · Roscoe Finkel, 3rd place winner in Sept. Draw Yo La Tengo contest, Hancock Park CA On slipcase, CD covers, and CD faces: ©℗ Matador Records CD faces: Published by Roshashauna Music and Excellent Classical Songs, BMI Catalog Numbers: Ole on slipcase and Fade Out cover OLE on Fade Out CD OLE on Fade spine and CD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *
Email *